IMPORTANT
Kindly download the CET Hall Ticket from your log in

Ongoing Events Click HERE for Entire Schedule
ActivitySchedule
On Line Registration and Confirmation of Application Form for MAH-B.Ed. Course CET 2022 and B.Ed. ELCT.2022 Through Computer connected to Internet on the website https://cetcell.mahacet.org/ From Thursday, 24/03/2022
To Tuesday, 12/04/2022
First Extension to Form filling.From Thursday, 24/03/2022
To Friday, 22/04/2022
Second Extension to Form filling.From Thursday, 24/03/2022
To Friday, 29/04/2022
Third Extension to Form filling.From Thursday, 24/03/2022
To Thursday, 07/07/2022
Issue of Hall Ticket through login of successfully Registered Candidates https://cetcell.mahacet.org/ Friday, 29/07/2022 Onwards.
Date subject to change.
Date of On-Line MAH-B.Ed. CET 2022 & B.Ed. ELCT (For Admission to English Medium Colleges)
Sunday, 21/08/2022, Monday, 22/08/2022 in Morning and Afternoon Session and on Tuesday 23 August 2022 in the Morning Session only. In selected centres in the State of Maharashtra. B.Ed. CET +ELCT session will be held in 144 centres in the Afternoon session on 21 and 22 August 2022 for ELCT Applied Candidate only.
From Sunday, 21/08/2022 To Tuesday, 23/08/2022
Declaration of result of the MAH-B.Ed. CET-2022 and B.Ed. ELCT on the website https://cetcell.mahacet.org/ CAP WEB SITE :- https://bed.hepravesh.in To be declared later on.